Copic Winner

Copic Winner

A little over a month ago I posted a little blog candy for some copic markers and a 3D cowboy boot. The boot is a template from Ellen Hutson. I used the template to make both a 3D boot and some  cards. You can see more in the original blog candy post.

I would like to thank everyone for participating in the blog candy. Thanks, too, for looking at the $1.3 Million Dollar House. As you can see in the graphic, the winner is #5.

Milton said,

I like the cowboy boot card. That’s a good one for guys. I would love to win the markers. My family enjoys doing crafts.

Congratulations, Milton! Please email me your mailing address and I’ll send you the markers, boot and cards!

1 Comment

  1. Milton said,

    May 3, 2010 at 06:22

    Dana,
    My wife and I look forward to using the Copic markers! We also hope to win the $1.3 house! Thanks for a great contest and all the great ideas.
    Milton


Leave a Reply

