Wedding Card Labels 8

Wedding Card using Labels 8

If you’re following my blog, then you know I have a new love in the shape of labels 8 from Spellbinders. I created several birthday cards which I fell in love with. I loved how the cards turned out with the accent of a circle shape. So decided that my little stamp of a bride and groom would also be cute.

wedding card using labels 8

There is a bit of sparkle on the card. I traced the black swirls and the wedding dress with a gelly roller glitter pen. I love the extra sparkle it provides. The gems are actually silver pearls. A bit of sheer ribbon adorning silver, black and white paper make for one elegant wedding or anniversary card!

1 Comment

  1. vicky said,

    February 25, 2011 at 14:55

    I just love this card! Where did you get the little stamp of the bride and groom from?


Leave a Reply

