Grocery Bag Double Slider FREE Tutorial

FREE Tutorial for Grocery Bag Double Slider Card also known as Plastic Bag Double Slider Card

Call me a glutten for punishment, but I just had to create this FREE one page tutorial for the grocery bag double slider card (also known as the plastic bag double slider card). I had jotted down the measurements from Dawn’s video on a post it note and I couldn’t bear to see my space overcome with post it’s. So I created this Double Slider Card Tutorial. It’s free.

Birthday Card for my dad

Birthday Card for my dad

Here’s a reminder of the card I created. See my previous post for the various versions of the same card. If you have any questions about the tutorial, leave me a comment.

Enjoy.

3 Comments

  1. Sharon said,

    August 3, 2009 at 01:45

    Thank you for the great instructions. I am going to try the Slider Card.

    Sharon

  2. Natasha said,

    October 30, 2009 at 05:07

    I just loved the homemade cards and I am sure I will try out one of them.

  3. Carolyn said,

    April 8, 2010 at 09:10

    Great job, thanks for sharing!!

    Carolyn


Leave a Reply

