Baby Warhol Card

Baby Warhol Card

 Last night I couldn’t help myself. I have no need for a baby card…but after seeing the card Sandi MacIver made on her site, I was inspired to make this baby card.

Tone on tone baby animals
Tone on tone baby animals

I thought it would be fun to have each animal coming out of it’s square. So I cut the squares to 1.5″ x 1.5″. The card is 4.25′ x 4.25″ square as well.

The inside of the card has another elephant and the words Congrats using QuicKutz Soph alpha.

Nothing says congrats like a pink elephant!

Nothing says congrats like a pink elephant!

Diecuts for the front are from Cuttlebug. Paper is scraps I had laying around. The card is bazzil.

2 Comments

  1. June 9, 2009 at 21:58

    This card is SO DARLING, now I have to case you – see what you started, LOL. and now I need cuttlebug diecuts too, you little enabler you!

  2. Vickie said,

    June 29, 2009 at 18:36

    Wow! This is amazingly cute!


Leave a Reply

