Poll for the Guys

This post will stay on top for a little while. Please take my poll then scroll down for the latest!

I’m taking a poll to see how much interest there is for masculine cards and projects.  Would you visit a site that specialized in stamping and scrapbooking for guys? You know, a site that had cards and gifts that you can give to the men in our life…dads, husbands, brothers, sons, coworkers, etc.

Take my poll and let me know. Then, subscribe to my blog with the RSS Feed button at the bottom of the sidebar. You never know….a site for guy stuff may be coming your way soon!

11 Comments

  1. April 21, 2009 at 03:52

    […] I get started, please take my poll on men. It will open a new window. After you finish taking the poll, close that window and […]

  2. April 23, 2009 at 14:03

    […] Take My Poll! […]

  3. April 23, 2009 at 14:31

    […] I get started, please take my poll on men. It will open a new window. After you finish taking the poll, close that window and […]

  4. momsie said,

    April 26, 2009 at 01:20

    I’m fairly new at stamping and have noticed the dearth of masculine oriented cards. Any ideas would be perfect for me.

  5. Vickie said,

    April 26, 2009 at 03:11

    WooHoo! Men cards! Like that idea. Don’t foget to post this on your Facebook site!

  6. May 1, 2009 at 03:13

    […] I get started, please take my poll on men (or more importantly…masculine cards). It will open a new window. After you finish […]

  7. May 2, 2009 at 01:15

    […] I get started, please take my poll on men (or more importantly…masculine cards). It will open a new window. After you finish […]

  8. May 5, 2009 at 13:46

    […] I get started, please take my poll on men (or more importantly…masculine cards). It will open a new window. After you finish […]

  9. May 6, 2009 at 03:25

    […] I get started, please take my poll on men (or more importantly…masculine cards). It will open a new window. After you finish […]

  10. Tammy said,

    July 5, 2009 at 04:24

    Guys like getting stuff, too, even though they dont admit it to others. Intterested.

  11. Cheri said,

    July 15, 2009 at 15:18

    This is a great idea, too long in coming!


Leave a Reply

